Tada! Legacy home… what is it 3? Anyway, just so you know i didnt make this house, its a sims 3 house.

Bethany sighed as she made thursdays dinner. Every one was getting on her nerves, apart from Jacob! First Callum refused to eat his porridge, then Damien spilt milk down his shirt, and now Derek was eating dolls! She was cheered up after 1 call.  

“Hello, you are the winner of Sims FM random number competion! Congrats, your going to China with one other adult!” The caller straight away started speaking.

“JACOB! WE’RE GOING TO CHINA!”

Lots of things went on in china…for example i took  a photo of a girl who stared at the dummy.

“Hey! Im a boy! And my names Bennie!” Then he started doing the tango.

Moving on… Also Bethany making a move on Jacob.

“Jacob…I like you. Really like you. Is it the same for you?”

“Yes it is. I know its soon but…i love you.”

“Kiss me then.”

Um….Bethany, Jacob….there is a crowd gathering….

After that little episode, the cab came and took them back to sunset valley, just in time for the twins birthday.

This is new Derek.He reminds me of his Dad…

“Who are you?”

Who me? Im your creator.

“MOMMY!!!” Yes this little boy is a scaredy cat.

Oh for those of you who dont know this is Damien.

By the way, D, your english.

“Oh. MUMMY!!!”

Thats better.

Callum went straight to Derek.

“Look, kid. Stay away from my mum. She’s the only thing i have left, you’ve got Jacob so back off. Im warning you.”

“Awww, look at my boys , talking about stuff….” 

Bethany.

“Shhh.”

Bethany.

“SHHHH!”

Sigh.

“POOL PARTY FOR THE KIDS! RUN ALONG!” She hurried them out.

Thats where her life began falling down brick by brick.

(ignore the outfit)

They went out side and Derek had had enough glares from Callum. So he pushed him in. Into the pool. Callum started t0 go under.

“Help! Derek!” He called.

Derek didnt. He watched his brother drown. When it was over, he ran away, with not a inch of guilt. Just like his father.

As he ran, Damien ran after him, scared by the grim reaper.

“D!D!Wait for meeee!”

Leaving Bethany distraught.

“My boys! My precious children!” She cried on Jacobs shoulder.

“Shhh…baby….im sad too…” They were both crying.

“I have something to cheer us up.” His voice wobbled.

“What?” Hers was shaky.

“I know its early…but we need cheering up…i would have waited…just tell me yes…”

“Yes what?”

“You’ll marry me.”

Wow! Very dramatic chapter! Will Bethany say yes? This will probably be the last for about 2 weeks because im going on holiday. Sorry! Party